DONGYING ROBUST PETROLEUM EQUIPMENTCO.,LTD
标签模块
Company profile
The enterprise culture
Strength shows
Contact us

Company profile

DongyingRobust Petroleum Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Dongying City, ShandongProvince. We are a professional equipment company on research, design, productionand sales. We are a first class authorized company of Sinopec, and member ofCCPIT and CCOIC.We havestrong technical force, advanced processing equipment, and engage in technicalexchanges and cooperation with foreign companies and Universities.

Ourmain products are PDC drill bit, cementing equipment, OCTG, drilling equipment,oil mining equipment and well control system. We have explored  theinternational market, provided high-quality products, competitive prices and excellentservice in recent years. Our products are exported to Europe, America, theMiddle East, South America, Southeast Asia, Australia etc, obtained the

customer affirmation and the faith. We always focus on good quality and excellentservice, comply strictly with international trade practice,  to be aworld-class petroleum equipment supplier. We warmly Welcome our businesspartner to establish long-term cooperative relationship with us.



ABUIABACGAAgsf2nxgUowKeTlwQw-Ac4sgE
The enterprise culture

The enterprise culture

Dongying Robust, oil co., ltd., adhering to the "pragmatic, integrity, striving, innovation" spirit of enterprise, after nearly 20 years of history has achieved leap-forward development. A high starting point will have a higher quality, elegant environment, advanced equipment and efficient team, make out the high quality product. Insisting on the tenet of quality , the user first,

The company fully passed ISO9001:2008 international quality system certification, is one of the manufacturing  petroleum equipment manufacturer. After have higher visibility, has been burnished, the product throughout , are exported to more than 20 areas, constantly develop new products, meet the needs of the consumers.


ABUIABACGAAgsf2nxgUowKeTlwQw-Ac4sgE
Strength shows

  Strength shows

Contact us
ABUIABACGAAgrOrMxgUouo3dnQEw4AI4swI

    

    

Dongying Robust petroleum equipmnt co.,ltd


Tel: 0086-546-8736688

Zip code: 257000

Website: www.cnrobust.com

Address:East Qingzhou Road,Dongan town,Dongying city,Shandong province,China.




Tel: 0086-546-8736688

Zip code: 257000

Website: www.cnrobust.com

Address: East Qingzhou Road,Dongan town,Dongying city,Shandong province,China.


website qrcode

欢迎访问山东瑞博斯特石油设备有限公司官网!
标签模块
公司简介
企业文化
实力展示
联系我们

公司简介

东营瑞博斯特石油设备有限公司坐落于黄河入海口的山东东营市, 是集石油装备研发、设计、生产、销售于一体的专业型设备公司。我公司是中石化一级入网单位,中国国际贸易促进委员会委员,中国国际商会石油装备分会会员。公司拥有雄厚的技术力量, 先进的加工设备,同时与国内外厂商、大专院校广泛开展技术交流与合作。

公司经营的主要产品有: PDC钴头、固井设备,管材,钻井设备,采油设备,井控设备等。近年来公司一直致力于扩大国际市场,提供高质量产品,高竞争力的价格和优质快捷的售后服务。产品远销欧美,中东,南美,东南亚,澳洲得到客户的高度信赖。

公司注重产品质量和客户服务,始终严格遵守国际贸易惯例,努力把企业建设成为国际一流的石油装备供应商。欢迎与国内外客户建立长期合作关系,实现共赢目标!



企业文化

企业文化

东营瑞博斯特石油有限公司秉承“务实、诚信、拼搏、创新”的企业精神,经历了近二十年的历程取得了跨越式的发展。高起点才会有更高的品质,优雅的环境,先进的设备,高效的团队,造就了一批批优质的产品。坚持质量、用户至上的宗旨,

公司全面通过了ISO9001:2008国际质量体系认证,是制造石油设备厂家之一。经悉心打造,已享有较高的知名度,产品遍布,远销20多个地区,不断研发全新产品,满足消费者的需求。

实力展示

    实力展示

联系我们

    

    东营瑞博斯特石油设备有限公司


     联系人:王经理

     电话:0546-8736688

     邮编:257000

     网址:www.cnrobust.com

     地址:山东东营市星利县东安镇青州路1 5 0



联系人:王经理

电话0546-8736688

邮编:257000

网址:www.cnrobust.com

地址:山东东营市垦利县东安镇青州路1 5 0


website qrcode